Staff Directory

observatory by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project General Inquiries
Wolbach Library
Organizational Chart
library@cfa.harvard.edu
(tel)  617-496-5769
(fax) 617-495-7199
     
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daina Bouquin
Head Librarian
daina.bouquin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7601
she/her/hers
ufo by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Eric Brownell
Acquisitions Librarian
eric.brownell@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7289
he/him/his
Telescope by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Nico Carver
Librarian for Collaborative Programs
nicholas.carver@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7494
he/him/his
Satellite by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daniel Chivvis
Research Fellow, Metadata Architecture
daniel.chivvis@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
he/him/his
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Katie Frey
Assistant Head Librarian, Digital Technologies
kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7579
she/her/hers
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Maria McEachern
Reference Librarian, ILL/Document Delivery
mmceachern@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7266
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Alex McGrath
Archives Assistant
alex.mcgrath@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
he/him/his
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Giancarlo Romeo
Staff Assistant
giancarlo.romeo@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7808
he/him/his
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Miles Toussaint
Library Page
617-496-5769
he/him/his
meteor by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Madeline Weaver
Collections Assistant
madeline.weaver@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
she/her/hers
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Allie Williams
MetaSat Project Assistant
allie.williams@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
they/them/theirs
  Open Student Positions Apply Now!
 
John G. Wolbach Library
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS-56
Cambridge MA 02138
library@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769

Reference Desk hours
10 am - 4 pm M-F

24 hour library access
for CfA affiliates