Directory

observatory by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project

General Inquiries
John G. Wolbach Library
60 Garden Street, MS-56
Cambridge MA 02138
Organizational Chart

library@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769

Reference Desk hours
10 am - 4 pm M-F
24 hour library access for CfA affiliates

 

Library Staff

 
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daina Bouquin
Head Librarian
daina.bouquin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7601
she/her/hers
ufo by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Eric Brownell
Collection Development Librarian
eric.brownell@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7289
he/him/his
Telescope by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Nico Carver
Librarian for Collaborative Programs
nicholas.carver@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7494
he/him/his
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Rebecca Charbonneau
Historian-in-Residence
she/her/hers
Satellite by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daniel Chivvis
Metadata Architecture Research Fellow, MetaSat
daniel.chivvis@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
he/him/his
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Open Position
Assistant Community Coordinator,
Project PHaEDRA
currently hiring
 
Planet by Alex Muravev from the Noun Project Cayla Cummings
Research Intern
Figures in the Sky Initiative
she/her/hers
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Katie Frey
Assistant Head Librarian,
Digital Technologies
kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7579
she/her/hers
spacecraft by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Shea Hendry
Collections Assistant
shealynn.hendry@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
she/her/hers
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Emily A. Margolis
Curator, History of American Women in Aviation, Spaceflight, Astronomy, and Planetary Science
MargolisE@si.edu
she/her/hers
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Maria McEachern
Reference Librarian,
ILL/Document Delivery
mmceachern@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7266
she/her/hers
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Giancarlo Romeo
Staff Assistant
giancarlo.romeo@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7808
he/him/his
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Rebecca Tibbitts
Digital Projects Assistant
rebecca.tibbitts@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
she/her/hers
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Allie Williams
MetaSat Project Assistant
allie.williams@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
they/them/theirs