Staff Directory

Observatory General Inquiries
Wolbach Library
library@cfa.harvard.edu
(tel)  617-496-5769
(fax) 617-495-7199
 
Astronaut Daina Bouquin
Head Librarian
daina.bouquin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7601
Alien encounter Eric Brownell
Acquisitions Librarian
eric.brownell@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7289
black hole Daniel Chivvis
Digital Projects Assistant
daniel.chivvis@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Martian rover Katie Frey
Assistant Head Librarian, Digital Technologies
kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7579
Alien friend Maria McEachern
Reference Librarian, ILL/Document Delivery
mmceachern@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7266
Galaxy Alex McGrath
Archives Assistant
alex.mcgrath@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Space puppy Joyce Silberman
Staff Assistant, Administration, eResources
joyce.silberman@cfa.harvard.edu 
617-496-7808
Laser blaster Peggy Wargelin
Social Media Assistant
margaret.wargelin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Radio telescope Vacant
Librarian for Collaborative Programs
 
 
John G. Wolbach Library
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS-56
Cambridge MA 02138
library@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769

Reference Desk hours
10 am - 4 pm M-F

24 hour library access
for CfA affiliates