Staff Directory

observatory by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project General Inquiries
Wolbach Library
Organizational Chart
library@cfa.harvard.edu
(tel)  617-496-5769
(fax) 617-495-7199
     
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daina Bouquin
Head Librarian
daina.bouquin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7601
ufo by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Eric Brownell
Acquisitions Librarian
eric.brownell@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7289
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daniel Chivvis
Digital Projects Assistant
daniel.chivvis@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Katie Frey
Assistant Head Librarian, Digital Technologies
kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7579
Moon by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Maryellen Larkin
Digital Projects Assistant
maryellen.larkin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Maria McEachern
Reference Librarian, ILL/Document Delivery
mmceachern@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7266
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Alex McGrath
Archives Assistant
alex.mcgrath@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Alyssa Turner
Library Page
617-496-5769
Space shooter by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Peggy Wargelin
Social Media Assistant
margaret.wargelin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
meteor by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Madeline Weaver
Collections Assistant
madeline.weaver@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Satellite by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Vacant
Librarian for Collaborative Programs
(applications due 11/26/18)
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Vacant
Staff Assistant
(applications due 12/7/18)
 
John G. Wolbach Library
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS-56
Cambridge MA 02138
library@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769

Reference Desk hours
10 am - 4 pm M-F

24 hour library access
for CfA affiliates