Staff Directory

Observatory by Nook Fulloption from NounProject.com

General Inquiries 
Wolbach Library
library@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
Hours & Location


Plate Stacks
harvardplatestacks@cfa.harvard.edu

 

 

Library Staff

 
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daina Bouquin
Head Librarian
daina.bouquin@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7601
she/her
Sci-fi by Made by Made from NounProject.com Lisa Bravata
Plate Stacks Curatorial Assistant
lisa.bravata@cfa.harvard.edu
she/her
ufo by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Eric Brownell
Collection Development Librarian
eric.brownell@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7289
he/him
Space Station by monkik from NounProject.com Thom Burns
Acting Curator of Astronomical Photographs
thomas.burns@cfa.harvard.edu
he/him
Telescope by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Nico Carver
Librarian for Collaborative Programs
nicholas.carver@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7494
he/him
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Rebecca Charbonneau
Historian-in-Residence
she/her
Satellite by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Daniel Chivvis
Research Fellow
daniel.chivvis@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
he/him
Meteor by Flatart from NounProject.com Elizabeth Coquillette
Plate Stacks Curatorial Assistant
elizabeth.coquillette@cfa.harvard.edu
she/her
Planet by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Sydney Evans
Assistant Community Coordinator for Project PHaEDRA
sydney.evans@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
they/them or she/her
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Katie Frey
Assistant Head Librarian,
Digital Technologies 
kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7579
she/her
Space probes by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Emily A. Margolis
Curator, History of American Women in Aviation, Spaceflight, Astronomy, and Planetary Science
MargolisE@si.edu
she/her
Space Shooter by Nook Fulloption from NounProject.com Lyette Mercier
Digital Project Assistant, DASCH
lyette.mercier@cfa.harvard.edu
she/her
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Maria McEachern
Reference Librarian,
ILL/Document Delivery
mmceachern@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7266
she/her
Planet by Nook Fulloption from NounProject.com Samantha Notick
Plate Stacks Curatorial Assistant
samantha.notick@cfa.harvard.edu
she/her
Monster by Nook Fulloption from NounProject.com Meta Partenheimer
Plate Stacks Curatorial Assistant
meta.partenheimer@cfa.harvard.edu
she/her
Galaxy by Nook Fulloption from Noun Project. Rhiannon Rainey
Collections Assistant
rhiannon.rainey@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
she/her
spaceman by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Giancarlo Romeo
Staff Assistant
giancarlo.romeo@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7808
he/him
Monster by Nook Fulloption from the Noun Project Rebecca Tibbitts
Digital Projects Assistant

rebecca.tibbitts@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-5769
she/her

Planet by Made by Made from NounProject.com

Library Assistant Alumni
Find out more about the work our Library Assistants have done during their time at Wolbach.